Skip to content

What are reiki stones?


    Reiki stones function as energy amplifiers. They are capable of amplifying and directing our forces and powers. As a result, the most important aspect of working with Reiki stones is being able to tune our vibrations with them, improving and perfecting our energies.

    Knowing the Reiki stones is essential for understanding our internal developments. Working on imbalances and understanding what caused them allows us to be more vigilant when these processes occur and thus break the patterns that cause them.

    How to use reiki stones

    Reiki stones and crystals can be used in a variety of ways. The type of use depends on the individual, but the most efficient way to use this therapy is to place the Reiki stones in the Chakra that corresponds to what we want to heal, achieve, stimulate, and so on.

    You can also carry the stone in your pocket or bag and hold it when needed. Place it near where you spend the most time or pair it with an accessory. Choose the most convenient method for you and allows you to connect with the Reiki energy required for your personal development.

    Reiki Stones and Chakras

    Seven major chakras are associated with different colors, glands, and Reiki stones. Each chakra is a cone-shaped energy vortex with its apex inside the body, connected to the spine, and its base facing out.

    The seventh chakra, for example, has the rounded base at the top of the head, facing up, whereas the first chakra has the base down, towards the ground. The others are double cones that run forwards and backward from the spine.

    Reiki stones are placed in front of the body when working on the chakras with Reiki stones. It is essential that the person to whom they are applied visualizes the energy of the stones and tries to direct this energy to the back of each chakra. Here are some gemstones that work with each chakra.

    • First chakra, muladhara

    It is the chakra of stability and our most fundamental needs. It is located at the base of the spine. It is red, and the stones associated with it are red, brown, gray, black, or multicolored.

    Reiki stones include onyx, ruby, hematite, and agate.

    • Second chakra, svadhisthana

    It serves as our sexual and creative center. It is found in the genital area and is in charge of our creative expression. Its color, like the stones that correspond to it, is orange.

    Citrine quartz crystal, carnelian, moonstone, and coral are Reiki stones.

    • Third Chakra, Manipura

    This chakra is our source of personal power. It covers the area from the navel to the sternum, the solar plexus. The color is yellow. The stones that work there are also yellow.

    Reiki stones:  malachite, calcite, citrine, topaz.

    • The fourth chakra, Anahata

    Located in the heart center, it is our source of love and connection. Its color is green, and the stones associated with it are green (representing healing and vital energy) or pink (representing Love).

    Reiki stones: rose quartz, jade, green calcite, green tourmaline.

    • Fifth Chakra, Vishuddha

    This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our higher truth. It is located in the throat area. Its color is blue, as well as that of the stones that work there.

    Reiki stones: turquoise, aquamarine, lapis lazuli.

    • Sixth Chakra, Ajna

    Ajna is the center of intuition. It is located between the eyebrows. It is also known as the “third eye” chakra. Its color is indigo, and the stones that work with that energy center also have this color.

    Reiki stones: purple fluorite, amethyst, black obsidian.

    • Seventh Chakra, Sahasrara

    Or the “thousand-petalled lotus” chakra, also known as the crown chakra, is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection with our higher self and others. Finally, the stones on the seventh chakra are transparent white (colorless), violet and gold.

    Reiki stones: selenite, amethysts, clear quartz, gold, diamonds.

    Here are some resources I recommend

    Self-Love Subliminal helps you with your self-love, self-esteem, self-image, and inspires confidence in yourself and your spiritual relationship with the World.

    Get the Self-Love Subliminal for FREE when you get a 7 Chakra Crystal Set. This is great for anyone who is interested in energy healing, chakras, and healing stones for holistic practices.

    Get ALL Subliminals Bundle from Mindful & Mending at 30% OFF Total Value!

    Health, Weight & Wellness Subliminal helps you with your eating habits, weight loss, athletic pursuits, and making better healthy choices that influence your skin, sleep, and mental hygiene.

    Love, Attraction & Relationships Subliminal helps you with your love life, sex life, relational traumas, friendships, ability to attract effortlessly, and how you relate to other people in the world.

    Success, Money & Mindset Subliminal helps you with your motivation, focus, confidence, money consciousness, willingness to aspire for higher, and ability to spot and create lucrative opportunities.

    NOTE: All subliminal audios contain anti-piracy measures that nullify non-purchasing users from gaining any of the benefits from stolen product.