Skip to content

What are the 7 chakra crystals?


    Energy centers called chakras are shaped like funnels. The seven primary chakras are situated along your spine, from your tailbone to your crown, and each has a distinct purpose. A blockage can develop in your entire system if one of the chakras is not operating properly. It is crucial to cleanse and balance your chakras for this reason regularly. You can get assistance from gemstones with the same resonance frequency.

    This is how using gemstones can balance your chakras.

    The term ‘chakra’ is derived from Sanskrit and means ‘wheel.’ Chakras are energy centers that resemble funnels. The lower three chakras are more connected to the earth, while the top three are more connected to the cosmos. The heart chakra is the link between the earth and the cosmos. In an ideal world, all chakras are open and constantly exchanging valuable information with the energy field surrounding you: your aura. Each chakra serves a specific purpose. Blockages can form if negative energy flows through your aura and into your chakras for an extended period. Because chakras are energetically linked, a blockage in one chakra can have an impact on your overall health. You are not, thankfully, at the mercy of your chakras. Gemstones can be used to provide healing. But which stone corresponds to which chakra?

    Gemstones and your seven chakras

    1. Root Chakra (Red)

    Each of the seven chakras has its color. For example, red is associated with your root chakra, located at the base of your spine near your tailbone. This chakra is associated with the earth and radiates downward. The root chakra provides a basic sense of security and confidence in oneself and one’s life. The more energy flows through this chakra, the better your relationship with your own body. When the energy in your root chakra is stagnant, it is a good idea to use gemstones like onyx, ruby, garnet, black tourmaline, obsidian, hematite, and smoky quartz.

    2. Sacral chakra (orange)

    The sacral chakra radiates forward and back from just below the navel. Sexuality, sensuality, abundance, lust, and emotions are all aspects of the second chakra. When the sacral chakra is open, you constantly pick up on other people’s emotions. This chakra is associated with the element of water. When there is an imbalance, use carnelian, fire opal, tiger’s eye, citrine, topaz, moonstone, and red jasper.

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow)

    This chakra is located in the stomach area, just above the navel and below the ribs. This chakra radiates both forward and backward. Your solar plexus chakra governs your energy balance and identity development. This chakra is concerned with discovering who you truly are. Fire is the associated element. That is why the color yellow is associated with this chakra. When your solar plexus chakra is out of balance, you feel reliant on other people’s approval. This is frequently accompanied by exhaustion. Amber, amber, rose quartz, rock crystal, and lemon are gemstones that can help you rebalance.

    4. Heart chakra (green or light pink)

    The heart chakra is located at the level of your heart, behind your breastbone. It radiates between your shoulder blades forward and back. The heart chakra represents compassion and (unconditional) love. The heart chakra’s function is to allow love to flow for ourselves and others, allowing you to connect with others. Emerald, malachite, jade, aventurine, rose quartz, watermelon tourmaline, chrysocolla, and rhodochrosite are gemstones that complement it.

    5. Throat Chakra (Light Blue)

    As the name implies, the throat chakra is located at the throat. This chakra is the gateway to the higher spiritual realm and channels energy for physical vitality and spiritual development. The throat chakra acts as a bridge between feeling and thinking. This chakra is associated with communication, self-expression, and creativity. Lapis lazuli, turquoise, kunzite, celestine, azurite, and aquamarine are gemstones that are beneficial to your five chakras.

    6. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo)

    This chakra is located between your forehead brows, hence the third eye chakra. This chakra governs intuition and serves as the gateway to higher spiritual awareness. Amethyst, lapis lazuli, lepidolite, sodalite, and blue sapphire are all suitable gemstones.

    7. Crown Chakra (Purple)

    The seventh chakra is located at the crown of your head and radiates upwards like a funnel into the cosmos. Your crown chakra connects you to the greater whole. Opening this chakra necessitates total surrender. Therefore, ensuring that all is critical Being grounded will assist in opening the flow of energy to your crown. To see your life in a broader context, your system must be “ready.” Spending time in nature, getting plenty of sunlight, and drinking plenty of water benefit your crown chakra. Selenite, celestine, amethyst, diamond, purple fluorine, and rock crystal are beneficial gemstones.

    Here are some resources I recommend

    Self-Love Subliminal helps you with your self-love, self-esteem, self-image, and inspires confidence in yourself and your spiritual relationship with the World.

    Get the Self-Love Subliminal for FREE when you get a 7 Chakra Crystal Set. This is great for anyone who is interested in energy healing, chakras, and healing stones for holistic practices.

    Get ALL Subliminals Bundle from Mindful & Mending at 30% OFF Total Value!

    Health, Weight & Wellness Subliminal helps you with your eating habits, weight loss, athletic pursuits, and making better healthy choices that influence your skin, sleep, and mental hygiene.

    Love, Attraction & Relationships Subliminal helps you with your love life, sex life, relational traumas, friendships, ability to attract effortlessly, and how you relate to other people in the world.

    Success, Money & Mindset Subliminal helps you with your motivation, focus, confidence, money consciousness, willingness to aspire for higher, and ability to spot and create lucrative opportunities.

    NOTE: All subliminal audios contain anti-piracy measures that nullify non-purchasing users from gaining any of the benefits from stolen product.